Category Archives: Super Junior

“Mr. Simple” Ringtone by Super Junior

Mr. Simple” is a song by South Korean boy band Super Junior which was released on digital download last August 2, 2011.  This single was taken from their fifth studio album of the same title which was released on August 3, 2011 by SM Entertainment in South Korea.  The group is one of the largest boy bands in the world.  Members includes Leeteuk (Leader), Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kibum and later added a 13th member named Kyuhyun.  “Mr. Simple” is the first track of the 13 songs included on the album which was produced by Lee Soo Man.